Design Presentation & Reporting

Whats goes on in Design Presentation & Reporting

Adding Portrait Of The Artist To My Website

Adding Portrait Of The Artist To The Portfolio On My Website

As the major project has now been submitted and we now have the trailer video. The making of video will not be public until after the end of year show.  As I do with all of my project work I included a section for Portrait Of The Artist to be included on my website what you can find here is an image of the project, the trailer video for now the making of will be added once we have the grand reveal at the end of year show and a short description about what the project entails.

All of my projects have a description and for further information the viewer is able to navigate to my blog so that they are able see the production of the project too. This information is included within the description as I would like people to be able to pursue more information if they want to.

Screen Shot 2016-05-16 at 07.16.11.png

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 15, 2016 by in Final Year - Design Presentation & Reporting.
