Design Presentation & Reporting

Whats goes on in Design Presentation & Reporting

Research Question

I have decided on a topic of VFX however I feel that VFX is very generic and that it is a massive thing to write about. I am trying to break things down a little and choose a specific aspect of VFX that I could investigate and think about for example, The history of VFX or women within VFX etc. I am trying to think more ideas in order to come up with a research question that will help me to begin my dissertation journey.

Once I have a research question this will form the basis of my research and will get me thinking more into my choice. My research question cannot be too ambitious but at the same time I also don’t want to run out of things to talk about as this is something I am going to be investigating for a long duration.

Feature image taken from:

10 Questions MSL Should Ask Any Thought Leader

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 1, 2015 by in Design Discourse Three, Research.
