Design Presentation & Reporting

Whats goes on in Design Presentation & Reporting

Thoughts on Topics…

I know that soon I will be required to select a topic and that it will be something that I have to be passionate enough about to write about for this semester. This is to stop me from getting bored and losing all motivation. I have a really big interest in Games and VFX and was thinking about something down that road but have not came up with a research question to get me thinking about it yet.

  • VFX in Northern Ireland
  • Women in VFX
  • The Effect of VFX
  • The Relationship between VFX & Games (Lean on me, Type of thinking one does not look well without the other).
  • VFX In Games

Feature image taken from:

http://www.nesta.org.uk/next-hot-topic-could-be-yours

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 1, 2015 by in Design Discourse Three, Research.
