Design Presentation & Reporting

Whats goes on in Design Presentation & Reporting

More On Interaction.. Interactive Book

After hearing what Paul had done to make our book Information Skills more interactive I started thinking about what I could do to help and I remembered that in IMD I had made a flash program that was an information on app on Volkswagens so why couldn’t I make an interactive book as such about Information Skills so Ive been working on that today and have made some progress I have different sections of the program and buttons that work all in it runs so i’m happy with that I just need to add content to the program now.

Screen Shot 2013-10-02 at 13.31.23 Screen Shot 2013-10-02 at 13.31.30

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 2, 2013 by in Creative Experimentation, Design Discourse Two and tagged .
