Design Presentation & Reporting

Whats goes on in Design Presentation & Reporting

The Recording

During class today we mainly worked together in our groups to decide on a few ideas and how we were going to go about this project but after the class we had to do a video recording that would be for ourselves in a few years time. The recording would feature a message that would make us more determined to achieve what we have said we want to in 4-6 years. My message was that hopefully I would not be in Northern Ireland anymore and I would be in California working for “Naughty Dog”  I dont know what I would be doing yet but all I know is I want to do it. I also said that it was a good thing I was paid of from my job as I ended up in tech and then university  things I had never originally intended to do. I finally said that hopefully all the hard work would not have been for nothing and that moving course was the right thing to do.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 28, 2012 by in Design Discourse and tagged .
